39300 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150
800-591-7710

Ford Emergency Services
Staff

Ed Burke
General Manager/Sales Manager
eburke@viptruckcenter.com









Matthew Dunn
Salesman
MDunn@viptruckcenter.com









Mark Worthington
Salesman
mworthington@viptruckcenter.com








 


 



Service

service@viptruckcenter.com
Fax: 734.591.0715








Parts

Nick Barbas

Parts Manager
NBarbas@viptruckcenter.com

parts@viptruckcenter.com

Fax: 734.591.7523